Foals of Slam Strike[USA] ( Grand Slam -Striking Distance )
Year of Foal Desc Horse Wins Stakes Won (Rs)
2007 b f Katrina 0 39500
2008 b g Speed Striker 3 849000
2012 ch f Speed of Sound 2 808800
2013 ch g Ashwa Raftar 7 6487154
2015 ch f Glorious Days 0 -
The above data has been collated from the records maintained by the Stud Book Authority of India and is as on
30th April 2018. It does not include details of siblings abroad or Indian horses' performances abroad.