Foals of Sea Spray ( Burden of Proof [IRE] -Sea Gazer )
Year of Foal Desc Horse Wins Stakes Won (Rs)
2008 ch g Daring Dynamite 5 1878815
2009 b f Miyarsprincess 7 2008790
2010 b f Teri Adah 2 1188311
2011 ch f True Pearl 1 1893800
2012 b f Few Dollars More 3 1018943
The above data has been collated from the records maintained by the Stud Book Authority of India and is as on
21st September 2016. It does not include details of siblings abroad or Indian horses' performances abroad.


A-LA-CARTE SPARTANBahrainBTCDARASHAWEBCOEBCO-2EBCO--3EXCALIBUREFORBES-1GoculdasHRCJACQUELINE-2000-GUINEASKingfisher-Ultra-SignatureMRCPoonawalaGroupRAMASWAMYRCTCROTARYRuia_studRWITCSaldanhaShapoorji-PallonjiSOHNASPARTANStylecrackerVilloo-Ponawalla-OaksWadia-group