Foals of Ridiyza[IRE] ( Sendawar -Ridaiyma )
Year of Foal Desc Horse Wins Stakes Won (Rs)
2010 b f Shaktiroop 7 5512385
2011 ch g Solitary Eagle 5 1756500
2012 b f Benezeer 2 566000
2013 b f Promise Me 1 772050
The above data has been collated from the records maintained by the Stud Book Authority of India and is as on
21st September 2016. It does not include details of siblings abroad or Indian horses' performances abroad.


A-LA-CARTE SPARTANBahrainBTCDARASHAWEBCOEBCO-2EBCO--3EXCALIBUREFORBES-1GoculdasHRCJACQUELINE-2000-GUINEASKingfisher-Ultra-SignatureMRCPoonawalaGroupRAMASWAMYRCTCROTARYRuia_studRWITCSaldanhaShapoorji-PallonjiSOHNASPARTANStylecrackerVilloo-Ponawalla-OaksWadia-group