Foals of Persa ( Alnasr Alwasheek [GB] -Persepolis )
Year of Foal Desc Horse Wins Stakes Won (Rs)
2007 b f Matilda 3 518832
2008 ch g Raaga 1 814448
2009 b g Aaronic 1 231000
2011 dk b g Divine Spark 0 -
2012 b g Surnaturel 0 285685
The above data has been collated from the records maintained by the Stud Book Authority of India and is as on
21st September 2016. It does not include details of siblings abroad or Indian horses' performances abroad.


A-LA-CARTE SPARTANBahrainBTCDARASHAWEBCOEBCO-2EBCO--3EXCALIBUREFORBES-1GoculdasHRCJACQUELINE-2000-GUINEASKingfisher-Ultra-SignatureMRCPoonawalaGroupRAMASWAMYRCTCROTARYRuia_studRWITCSaldanhaShapoorji-PallonjiSOHNASPARTANStylecrackerVilloo-Ponawalla-OaksWadia-group