Foals of Octagleam[GB] ( Octagonal -Galitizine )
Year of Foal Desc Horse Wins Stakes Won (Rs)
2008 dk b f Grand Design 6 1931620
2010 b g Gran Turismo 2 856596
2012 dk b f Amalfi Coast 0 195810
2013 b g Eiger's Tiger 1 476200
The above data has been collated from the records maintained by the Stud Book Authority of India and is as on
21st September 2016. It does not include details of siblings abroad or Indian horses' performances abroad.


A-LA-CARTE SPARTANBahrainBTCDARASHAWEBCOEBCO-2EBCO--3EXCALIBUREFORBES-1GoculdasHRCJACQUELINE-2000-GUINEASKingfisher-Ultra-SignatureMRCPoonawalaGroupRAMASWAMYRCTCROTARYRuia_studRWITCSaldanhaShapoorji-PallonjiSOHNASPARTANStylecrackerVilloo-Ponawalla-OaksWadia-group