Foals of Miss Langkawi[GB] ( Daylami -Miss Amanpuri )
Year of Foal Desc Horse Wins Stakes Won (Rs)
2011 b f Rosemonde 3 2541330
2013 gr c Mr.Baahubali 5 3798691
2014 gr f Nextstar 2 404950
The above data has been collated from the records maintained by the Stud Book Authority of India and is as on
30th April 2018. It does not include details of siblings abroad or Indian horses' performances abroad.