Foals of Crystal Slipper ( - )
Year of Foal Desc Horse Wins Stakes Won (Rs)
1982 b f Varahi Yaryar 0 1750
2010 b f Stiletto 2 755000
2012 dk b c Jefferson 5 4560092
The above data has been collated from the records maintained by the Stud Book Authority of India and is as on
21st September 2016. It does not include details of siblings abroad or Indian horses' performances abroad.