Foals of Overrule ( Binkhaldoun [USA] -Honourable Rule )
Year of Foal Desc Horse Wins Stakes Won (Rs)
2003 b g Mission Chief 10 4944735
2004 b g Rostock 3 1503250
2006 b g Rightful Ruler 0 -
2008 b f Saifeena 1 264500
2012 b f Rich N Rare 1 438448
The above data has been collated from the records maintained by the Stud Book Authority of India and is as on
30th April 2018. It does not include details of siblings abroad or Indian horses' performances abroad.