The Entries and Handicaps of
Saturday, 2nd Aug. 2014
Sunday, 3rd Aug. 2014
will be published by 3.00 p.m.
on Tuesday, 29th July. 2014
Tr. M Narredu &
Jockey Dashrath Singh
win 4 races on the opening weekend
Tr. N Lagad, Adhiraj Singh &
Jockey Kavraj Singh
win 3 races on the opening weekend

RWITC Live Web-telecast

You need Adobe Flash plugin version 9.0.115 or
higher to view the videos on this site

Get it here, it will only take a minute (1 MB)