Foals of Autocop ( Burden of Proof [IRE] -Traffic Police )
Year of Foal Desc Horse Wins Stakes Won (Rs)
2007 b f Dearest 0 -
2009 ch g Papakura 6 2708524
2010 b g Doc Holliday 3 802331
2011 b g Born To Win 2 905313
2012 b f Naumee 0 250500
The above data has been collated from the records maintained by the Stud Book Authority of India and is as on
21st September 2016. It does not include details of siblings abroad or Indian horses' performances abroad.


A-LA-CARTE SPARTANBahrainBTCDARASHAWEBCOEBCO-2EBCO--3EXCALIBUREFORBES-1GoculdasHRCJACQUELINE-2000-GUINEASKingfisher-Ultra-SignatureMRCPoonawalaGroupRAMASWAMYRCTCROTARYRuia_studRWITCSaldanhaShapoorji-PallonjiSOHNASPARTANStylecrackerVilloo-Ponawalla-OaksWadia-group